Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton 
Council 11187,
Pickerington, Ohio  USA

             
 

 

2017/18 Council Officers, Directors and Chairmen

             
   

Officers

Home            
    Chaplain   Fr. Jim Klima

(614) 833-0482

chaplain@kofc11187.com
PGK of 11187   Grand Knight   Michael Kohar (740) 601-3232 grandknight@kofc11187.com
    Deputy Grand Knight   Jimmy Smithberger (740) 862-4052 deputygrandknight@kofc11187.com
    Chancellor   Thom Laughery (614) 837-3623 chancellor@kofc11187.com
    Advocate   Ralph Blamer, PGK, PFN (614) 432-6310 advocate@kofc11187.com
    Financial Secretary   Frank Hare (740) 964-3580 financialsecretary@kofc11187.com
    Treasurer   Dan Murphy (614) 860-9488 treasurer@kofc11187.com
    Recorder   Vince Pulles

(614) 321-4395

recorder@kofc11187.com
    Warden   Gene Ebert (614) 833-9643 warden@kofc11187.com
    Inside Guard   Mike Yost (614) 562-3798 insideguard@kofc11187.com
    Outside Guard   Jason McCarley (614) 759-1705 outsideguard@kofc11187.com
    3 Year Trustee   Michael Sillings, PGK (614) 312-8947 trustees@kofc11187.com
    2 Year Trustee   George Schneider, PGK, PFN (614) 833-1782
    1 Year Trustee   Jesus Garcia, PGK, PFN (614) 577-9016
    Lecturer   Francis "Bud" Joos, PGK (614) 837-7211 lecturer@kofc11187.com
             
    Chapter Representative   Frank Piper, PGK (614) 833-1926 chapterreps@kofc11187.com
      Wayne Patterson, PGK (614) 833-0980
    Degree Team   Frank Piper, PGK (614) 833-1926 degreeteam@kofc11187.com
    Historian   TBA    
             
    District Deputy   Bill Merriman (614) 397-5745 ugotme2@icloud.com
    Insurance Agent   Mike Williams (614) 452-0492 michael.williams@kofc.org
             
   

Directors

             
    Church Director   Wayne Patterson, PGK (614) 833-0980 churchdirector@kofc11187.com
    Community Director   Thom Laughery (614) 837-3623 communitydirector@kofc11187.com
    Council Director   Jerod Long (614) 905-6196 councildirector@kofc11187.com
    Family Director   Rich Drouillard (614) 230-9623 familydirector@kofc11187.com
    Membership Director   Shawn Roberts (614) 397-5798 membership@kofc11187.com
    Program Director   Richard Petersen, PGK (614) 981-2761 programdirector@kofc11187.com
    Right to Life   Edd Chinnock (740) 927-5099 cultureoflife@kofc11187.com
    Squires   Tim Bowie, PGK (614) 501-0900 squires@kofc11187.com
    Youth Director   Jesus Garcia, PGK, PFN (614) 577-9016 youthdirector@kofc11187.com
             
    Committees
             
    Benevolent Committee   Mike Croyle, PGK (614) 361-3183 benevolent@kofc11187.com
    Capital Benefits   Robert Eisenacher (614) 759-9981 capitalbenefit@kofc11187.com
    Marketing   Francis Nappo (719) 291-2966 marketing@kofc11187.com
    Memorial Committee   Frank Piper, PGK (614) 833-1926 memorial@kofc11187.com
    Publicity   Michael Sillings, PGK (614) 312-8947 publicrelations@kofc11187.com
    Scholarship   Gene Ebert (614) 833-9643 scholarship@kofc11187.com
             
   

Fundraising

             
    Blue Coats   Richard Petersen, PGK (614) 981-2761 rjpetersen@att.net
    Car Show   Jesus Garcia PGK, PFN (614) 577-9016 jvlag3@ameritech.net
    Charity Tickets        
    Fish Fry   Frank Hare (740) 964-3580 frank.hare@centurylink.com
    Free Throw   Jerod Long (614) 905-6196 jerod.j.long@gmail.com
    Magnets   Mark Newhouse (614) 920-1632 man1100@aol.com
    Measure Up   Francis Nappo (719) 291-2966 francis.nappo@gmail.com
    Pancake Breakfast   Karl Shuster (614) 833-9935 Karl.Shuster@nuance.com
    St Patrick's   Richard Petersen, PGK (614) 981-2761 rjpetersen@att.net
    Wives' Appreciation   Karl Shuster (614) 833-9935 Karl.Shuster@nuance.com
             
             

Last Modified: 
Thursday, September 14, 2017 07:42:38 AM
Copyright 2000-2014 KofC11187