Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton 
Council 11187,
Pickerington, Ohio  USA

             
 

 

2019/20 Council Officers, Directors and Chairmen

             
   

Officers

Home            
    officers@kofc11187.com
             
    Chaplain   Fr. Jim Klima

(6**) 833-0482

chaplain@kofc11187.com
PGK of 11187   Grand Knight   Frank Hare (7**) 964-3580 grandknight@kofc11187.com
    Deputy Grand Knight   Thom Laughery (6**) 837-3623 deputygrandknight@kofc11187.com
    Chancellor   Mike Yost (6**) 562-3798 chancellor@kofc11187.com
    Advocate   Shawn Roberts (6**) 397-5798 advocate@kofc11187.com
    Financial Secretary   Francis Wilamosky (6**) 561-1961 financialsecretary@kofc11187.com
    Treasurer   Dan J. Murphy (6**) 860-9488 treasurer@kofc11187.com
    Recorder   Vince Pulles

(6**) 321-4395

recorder@kofc11187.com
    Warden   Richard Schlachter (6**) 352-1935 warden@kofc11187.com
    Inside Guard   Jay Oconer (6**) 916-6529 insideguard@kofc11187.com
    Outside Guard   Michael Gohr (6**)-920-4716 outsideguard@kofc11187.com
    3 Year Trustee   Jesus Garcia, PGK, PFN (6**) 577-9016 trustees@kofc11187.com
    2 Year Trustee   Wayne Patterson, PGK (6**) 833-0980
    1 Year Trustee   Mike Croyle, PGK (6**) 361-3183
    Lecturer   Richard Petersen, PGK (6**) 981-2761 lecturer@kofc11187.com
             
    Chapter Representative   Wayne Patterson, PGK (6**) 833-0980 chapterreps@kofc11187.com
      Shawn Roberts (6**) 397-5798
    Degree Team   Shawn Roberts (6**) 397-5798 degreeteam@kofc11187.com
    Historian   TBA    
             
    District Deputy   Bill Merriman (6**) 397-5745 ugotme2@icloud.com
    Insurance Agent   Mark Mandel (6**) 465-9108

mark.mendel@kofc.org

             
   

Directors

             
   

directors@kofc11187.com

             
    Church Director   Bill Richards (6**) 905-1318 churchdirector@kofc11187.com
    Community Director   Dan M. Murphy (7**) 927 8889 communitydirector@kofc11187.com
    Council Director   Thom Laughery (6**) 837-3623 councildirector@kofc11187.com
    Family Director   Karl Shuster (6**) 833-9935 familydirector@kofc11187.com
    Membership Director   Shawn Roberts (6**) 397-5798 membership@kofc11187.com
    Program Director   Richard Petersen, PGK (6**) 981-2761 programdirector@kofc11187.com
Robert Coholich (4*1*9) 615-2202
    Youth Director   Wayne Patterson, PGK (6**) 833-0980 youthdirector@kofc11187.com
    Scholarship   Gene Ebert (6**) 833-9643 scholarship@kofc11187.com
    Squires   Justin Stone (4*4*0) 567-3227 squires@kofc11187.com
             
    Committees
             
   

chairs@kofc11187.com

             
    Benevolent Committee   Mike Croyle, PGK (6**) 361-3183 benevolent@kofc11187.com
    Capital Benefits   Frank Hare (7**) 964-3580 capitalbenefit@kofc11187.com
    Marketing       marketing@kofc11187.com
    Memorial Committee   Wayne Patterson, PGK (6**) 833-0980 memorial@kofc11187.com
    Publicity   Francis Wilamosky (6**) 561-1961 publicrelations@kofc11187.com
    Culture of Life   Michael Gohr (6**)-920-4716 cultureoflife@kofc11187.com
             
   

Fundraising

             
    Blue Coats   Richard Petersen, PGK (6**) 981-2761 rjpetersen@att.net
    Car Show   Jesus Garcia PGK, PFN (6**) 577-9016 jvlag3@ameritech.net
    Charity Tickets   Dan M. Murphy (7**) 927 8889 communitydirector@kofc11187.com
    Fish Fry   Frank Hare (7**) 964-3580 fishfry@kofc11187.com
    Free Throw   Mike Yost (6**) 562-3798  
    Measure Up   Francis Nappo (7*1*9) 291-2966 francis.nappo@gmail.com
    Pancake Breakfast   Karl Shuster (6**) 833-9935 karl@karlshuster.com
    St Patrick's   Richard Petersen, PGK (6**) 981-2761 rjpetersen@att.net
    Wives' Appreciation   Richard Petersen, PGK (6**) 981-2761 rjpetersen@att.net
             
             

Last Modified: 
Tuesday, February 04, 2020 01:38:07 PM
Copyright 2000-2019 KofC11187