Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton 
Council 11187,
Pickerington, Ohio  USA

             
 

 

2018/19 Council Officers, Directors and Chairmen

             
   

Officers

Home            
    Chaplain   Fr. Jim Klima

(614) 833-0482

chaplain@kofc11187.com
PGK of 11187   Grand Knight   Jesus Garcia, PGK, PFN2 (614) 577-9016 grandknight@kofc11187.com
    Deputy Grand Knight   Thom Laughery (614) 837-3623 deputygrandknight@kofc11187.com
    Chancellor   Mike Yost (614) 562-3798 chancellor@kofc11187.com
    Advocate   Ralph Blamer, PGK, PFN (614) 432-6310 advocate@kofc11187.com
    Financial Secretary   Frank Hare (740) 964-3580 financialsecretary@kofc11187.com
    Treasurer   Dan J. Murphy (614) 860-9488 treasurer@kofc11187.com
    Recorder   Vince Pulles

(614) 321-4395

recorder@kofc11187.com
    Warden   Richard Schlachter (614) 352-1935 warden@kofc11187.com
    Inside Guard   Francis Wilamosky (614) 561-1961 insideguard@kofc11187.com
    Outside Guard   Jason McCarley (614) 759-1705 outsideguard@kofc11187.com
    3 Year Trustee   Wayne Patterson, PGK (614) 833-0980 trustees@kofc11187.com
    2 Year Trustee   Mike Croyle, PGK (614) 361-3183
    1 Year Trustee   George Schneider, PGK, PFN (614) 833-1782
    Lecturer   Richard Petersen, PGK (614) 981-2761 lecturer@kofc11187.com
             
    Chapter Representative       chapterreps@kofc11187.com
      Wayne Patterson, PGK (614) 833-0980
    Degree Team   Shawn Roberts (614) 397-5798 degreeteam@kofc11187.com
    Historian   TBA    
             
    District Deputy   Bill Merriman (614) 397-5745 ugotme2@icloud.com
    Insurance Agent   Mike Williams (614) 452-0492 michael.williams@kofc.org
             
   

Directors

             
    Church Director   Bill Richards (614) 905-1318 churchdirector@kofc11187.com
    Community Director   Dan M. Murphy (740) 927 8889 communitydirector@kofc11187.com
    Council Director   Thom Laughery (614) 837-3623 councildirector@kofc11187.com
    Family Director   Jimmy Smithberger (740) 862-4052 familydirector@kofc11187.com
    Membership Director   Shawn Roberts (614) 397-5798 membership@kofc11187.com
    Program Director   Richard Petersen, PGK (614) 981-2761 programdirector@kofc11187.com
    Culture of Life   Edd Chinnock (740) 927-5099 cultureoflife@kofc11187.com
    Squires   Justin Stone (440) 567-3227 squires@kofc11187.com
    Youth Director   Wayne Patterson, PGK (614) 833-0980 youthdirector@kofc11187.com
             
    Committees
             
    Benevolent Committee   Mike Croyle, PGK (614) 361-3183 benevolent@kofc11187.com
    Capital Benefits   Frank Hare (740) 964-3580 capitalbenefit@kofc11187.com
    Marketing       marketing@kofc11187.com
    Memorial Committee   Wayne Patterson, PGK (614) 833-0980 memorial@kofc11187.com
    Publicity   Francis Wilamosky (740) 400-5016 publicrelations@kofc11187.com
    Scholarship   Gene Ebert (614) 833-9643 scholarship@kofc11187.com
             
   

Fundraising

             
    Blue Coats   Richard Petersen, PGK (614) 981-2761 rjpetersen@att.net
    Car Show   Jesus Garcia PGK, PFN2 (614) 577-9016 jvlag3@ameritech.net
    Charity Tickets        
    Fish Fry   Frank Hare (740) 964-3580 frank.hare@centurylink.com
    Free Throw        
    Magnets   Mark Newhouse (614) 920-1632 man1100@aol.com
    Measure Up   Francis Nappo (719) 291-2966 francis.nappo@gmail.com
    Pancake Breakfast   Karl Shuster (614) 833-9935 Karl.Shuster@nuance.com
    St Patrick's   Richard Petersen, PGK (614) 981-2761 rjpetersen@att.net
    Wives' Appreciation   Richard Petersen, PGK (614) 981-2761 rjpetersen@att.net
             
             

Last Modified: 
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 04:53:08 PM
Copyright 2000-2014 KofC11187